Guild Website

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Xrealm - lvl 70 shadowpriest, looking for a raiding guild

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
facemelt

PostSubject: Xrealm - lvl 70 shadowpriest, looking for a raiding guild   Thu Jul 24, 2008 1:59 am

Name: mike
Character name: zubaidah-->will change it Smile
Race/Class/Spec: undead / priest / shadow
Armory link
Are you willing to respec if the guild wants you to?: Sure, but my healup and mp/5 is not suitable to heal 25man i think.

What is your raiding experience?: pre tbc i played a warrior (MT) tanked up to aq 40
tbc ... i recently started playing again, and lvld a priest, and i enjoy to melt faces Smile
i have been to TK/SSC/MH/BT with the priest, but not very succesfull, mostly wipes.

What are your proffesions and what is your speciality in your professions? (Which epics can u craft/what rare pots can u do etc.)
Tailoring and Enchanting... just the usuall world drop epic recipies... nothing fancy

Are you willing to take constructive criticism and suggestions from your guild mates, and is it a problem with you to follow orders?
Sure, i'm open for suggestions, and yup i can follow orders like a soldier boy Razz

We expect that u come fully repaired and use consumables in raids. Pots, food, elixir's and flasks, are u able to always have them with u?"
of course Smile

Are you willing to use and speak on ventrilo 2.1 and also Group Calendar, with the other add ons that are useful for your class?:
of course i can use and speak on vent, but in game raid planning agenda ... i don't trust them, forums is NP

We raid All days except Friday - Staurday. Invites start at 18:45 and raid ends at 23:00 (server time) Sundays invites start at 17:45. Does this raiding schedule fit you?
Sure does Smile

What was your previous guilds and Why did you have to leave them?